WebProp vs Apex27
WebProp beats Apex27 on 7 points.
What each one offers estate and letting agents
Apex27 is cloud software for estate and letting agents, covering sales, lettings and commercial, with portal uploads, website hosting and a client portal. It charges per user on a rolling monthly contract, and signatures come through third-party integrations.
WebProp brings properties, clients, the agency website and contracts into one product, and its prices are published on this site.
Where WebProp wins
| Feature | WebProp | Apex27 |
|---|---|---|
| Published price | WebPropStarter: £24.99/mo, 1 user, 10 properties, VAT includedPro: £49.99/mo, 10 users, 50 properties, VAT included | Apex27£35 per user per month (plus VAT) |
| Price per user | WebProp£5.00 per user per month | Apex27£35.00 per user per month |
| Users included | WebProp10 users | Apex27Charged per user |
| VAT in the price | WebPropIncluded | Apex27Not included: added on top |
| Network to share listings between agencies | WebPropYesBetween partner agencies, from the Pro plan | Apex27Not stated publicly |
| Electronic signature | WebPropYesBuilt in from the Pro plan, with a sealed PDF and audit trail | Apex27Partly: Through a third-party integration |
| Artificial intelligence | WebPropYesCopilot AI, from the Pro plan | Apex27Partly: Through a third-party integration |
| Mobile app | WebPropYes | Apex27Partly: Offers a mobile version, without saying whether it is a store app |
In these cases WebProp is the better choice over Apex27:
- The agency wants electronic signature built into the product rather than through a third party.
- A small team prefers a plan with up to 10 users included to paying per user.
Frequently asked questions
Yes. Both help estate and letting agents organise their sales work, and the table shows what WebProp adds. The free trial lets an agency check it with real listings.
WebProp publishes £24.99/mo on the Starter plan and £49.99/mo on the Pro plan, which adds electronic signature, AI, portals and the network between agencies. Apex27 publishes £35 per user per month (plus VAT). Each plan includes different things, so compare users and properties too.
WebProp has a mobile app. Apex27 offers a mobile version, without saying whether it is a store app.
With WebProp, yes: from the Pro plan, with a sealed PDF and audit trail. Apex27 offers it through a third party or depending on the plan.
Yes. Tell us what you use today and we will help you plan the move of your listings and client records.
This comparison is written by WebProp and shows the points where it leads, not everything each product does. Data on Apex27 comes from its public website and was read on 5 November 2026. Products and prices change, so confirm them with the supplier. “Not stated publicly” means we did not find it on those pages, not that the product lacks it. Each plan includes different things. Apex27 is a trademark of its owner, and WebProp has no relationship with that company.
Sources
- apex27.co.uk/estate-agent-software-pricing (opens in a new tab)
- apex27.co.uk (opens in a new tab)
- apex27.co.uk/faq (opens in a new tab)
Is something out of date? Write to us and we will correct it.
Other comparisons
Ready to get started?
Try the Pro plan free for 30 days and take your estate agency to the next level.
30 days free · Every Pro feature · Cancel anytime